Rotary Club of Picayune
2018-2019 Officers
President: Tana Cochran
President Elect: David Sykes
Treasurer: William Geen
Secretary: Debra Sharff
Past President: Christy Goss
Seargent -at-Arms: Larry Barrios
Club Committee Information:

Club Administration:
David Sykes(Chair)

Tony Paternostro and Bruce Kammer(Co-Chairs)

Public Relations
Christy Goss(Chair)

Service Projects
Suzan Wilson (Chair)

Fund Raising
DC Alford and Stewart Huey (Co-Chairs)

Houston Costolo